Conference Paper Review Board

Wolfram Burgard, University of Freiburg, Germany

Adriana Tapus, ENSTA-ParisTech, France
Cedric Pradalier, Georgia Tech Lorraine, France
Carme Torras, Technical University of Catalonia, Spain
Dezhen Song, TAMU, USA
Eiichi Yoshida, AIST, Japan
Fumihito Arai, Nagoya University, Japan
Giuseppe Oriolo, Università di Roma La Sapienza, Italy
Jan Peters, TU Darmstadt, Germany
Jana Kosecka, George Mason University, USA
Jean-Pierre Merlet, INRIA Sophia Antipolis, France
Jorge Dias, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Jose A. Castellanos, University of Zaragoza, Spain
Keehoon Kim, Korea Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
Maren Bennewitz, University of Bonn, Germany
Roderich Gross, University of Sheffield, UK
Shinichi Harai, Ritsumeikan University, Japan
Siddhartha Srinivasa, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Tatsuo Arai, Osaka University, Japan
Torsten Kroeger, Stanford University, USA

IEEE RAS Young Reviewers Program (YRP)

Click here more information

The Young Reviewers Program (YRP) is intended to introduce the Robotics and Automation Society’s young members to the best practices in peer-reviewing of scientific papers. This is achieved by establishing a mentor–mentee relationship in which Senior Reviewers (SR) give reviewing assignments to the Junior Reviewers (JR) and oversee the review process.

IROS2016 welcomes students to register and join the YRP.